Calendr - Calendar

Calendr - Calendar

Term and Inset Dates

 Academic Year 2021-2022

Term

Start

Half-Term Start

Half-Term End

Term End

Autumn 2021

02/09/2021

25/10/2021

29/10/2021

17/12/2021

Spring 2022

04/01/2022

21/02/2022

25/02/2022

08/04/2022

Summer 2022

25/04/2022

30/05/2022

03/06/2022

22/07/2022

Inset Days

Dates

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 11th October 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Upcoming Events

Event Type

Year Group

Date

Time

Elf Day

Whole School

Friday 3rd December 

All Day

Christmas Lunch Day

Whole School

Wednesday 15th December 

Lunchtime

Christmas Party Day

Whole School

Thursday 16th December

Throughout the Day

St David's Day

Whole School

Tuesday 1st March

All Day

World Book Day

Whole School

Thursday 3rd March

All Day